BOSLEY BOBKINS PRE-SCHOOL

Click here to edit subtitle

Holiday dates 2019 – 2020

 INSET day (staff only) Monday 2nd September 2019
 Students Return Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 Autumn Half Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September   - Friday 25th October

Autumn Half Term 2

Tuesday 5th November - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring Half Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020 -   Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Half term 2

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Half Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

Confirmed inset days (staff in school only)
Monday 2nd September, Monday 4th November, Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st, Wednesday 22nd July 2020. In addition school will be closed on Monday 4th May 2020 for Spring Bank Holiday.